GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN FINANCE DEPARTMENT (RULES DIVISION)

No. F. 15(1)FD/Rules/2017 Pt.

Jaipur, dated:

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by the proviso to Article 309 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Rajasthan hereby makes the following rules further to amend the Rajasthan Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2017, namely: -

- 1. Short title and commencement. (1) These rules may be called the Rajasthan Civil Services (Revised Pay) (First Amendment) Rules, 2024.
- (2) They shall come into force with immediate effect.
 - 2. In the Rajasthan Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2017 -
- (1) In Section-'B' of Schedule-II, under heading "(i) Common posts in various departments excluding Government Secretariat, Governor's Secretariat, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan Public Service Commission & Lokayukta Sachivalaya (Other than those specifically mentioned in Section 'A'&'C').", the existing entry at S.No. 13, shall be substituted by the following, namely: -

1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
13	Establishment Officer	PB-3	15600-39100	16	6000	L-16	

By order of the Governor,

(Debasish Prusty Secretary to the Government,

Finance (Budget).

Copy forwarded to -

- 1. Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 3. All Special Assistants / Private Secretaries to Ministers / State Ministers.
- 4. All Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/Secretaries/Special Secretaries to the Government.
- 5. Sr. D.S. to Chief Secretary.
- 6. Accountant General Rajasthan, Jaipur.
- 7. All Heads of the Departments.
- 8. Director, Treasuries & Accounts, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 9. Director, Pension and Pension Welfare Departments, Rajasthan, Jaipur
- 10. Deputy Director (Statistics), Chief Ministers Office.
- 11.All Treasury Officers.
- 12.All Sections of the Secretariat.
- 13. Administrative Reforms (Gr.7) with 7 copies.
- 14. Vidhi Rachana Sanghthan, for Hindi translation.
- 15. Technical Director, Finance Department (Computer Cell)
- 16.Guard File

Copy also to the -

- 1. Principal Secretary, Rajasthan Legislative Assembly, Jaipur
- 2. Registrar General, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur / Jaipur.
- 3. Secretary, Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ajmer.
- 4. Secretary, Lokayukta Sachivalaya, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

(Suresh Kumar Verma)

Joint Secretary to the Government.

(RCS(RP)2017 - 3/2024)